The L Word is returning !!!

The L Word is returning !!!

 

Unknown

When I first started going out to bars I remember have conversation after conversation with other womenabout how they were more Shane or “No I’m totally a Alice” etc. Little did I know until I looked it up and started watching did I understand how good and significant the series was .

The ground breaking TV show about a group of women who were in the LGBT  community living in LA was a show that brought a voice to people all over the world. These were women who lived with real problems , pregnacy , love , transition, death, mental health and so much more .

The story of Dana’s coming out when she was a tennis player and a family that does not agree with her being gay. Then her story of cancer and evental death lead fans to feel the hearbreak as there own .

The chart which I think we all secretly tried to make . Thank you Alice !!  YES SHANE HAD HER WHOLE LITTLE UNIVERSE

Bette and Tina and there relationship though pregancy, love and work.

 

This was a show that gave us everything and even the cliffhanger we all want to know the awnser to who killed Jenny.

LIKE SERIOUSLY WHO WAS IT !!

The return of The L Word is one of the things I am most looking for to . So far signed up I believe is Jennifer Beals (Bette) , Katherine Moenning (Shane) and Leisha Hailey (Alice) along with the original showrunner Ilene Chaiken.

If you havent checked out The L Word series I would definalty recommend it .

 

 

 

Leave a comment